Never Have I Ever (절대로 내가 이제까지 했다)

Never Have I Ever.” I thought I would relive the fun of this childhood game by playing it as an adult and sharing with you 10 Never Have I Evers.  Feel free to play to and comment below if we match on anything or if you have played recently yourself and would like to share your nevers (*´∇`*)

dec 2013
Yes!  I have once laid down on the floor at a shopping mall & tried modeling,haha.

Never Have I Ever…

  1. Gone to a midnight movie alone (*popular new norm among Korean youth)
  2. Fallen face first on a street or horribly embarrassed myself in public
  3. Slept overnight in a car
  4. Backpacked through Europe, Africa, or North/South America
  5. Been hospitalized after birth (*I am strong as a horse)
  6. Served full jury duty (*I attended all summons but was excused each time)
  7. Gone on a $1000+ shopping spree
  8. Been robbed while visiting a foreign country
  9. Gotten back together with an ex-BF
  10. Visited my families ancestral homes (in Caribbean, Europe, Africa)

 

Some of these nevers I definitely should work on turning into I haves…however, some I hope remain nevers.

What have you never ever done before?

*Note: All  pictures posted are owned by the Yeppunshikan author, usage of these pictures without the owners consent is strictly prohibited.
2 Comments Add yours

  1. xmoineaux says:

    Same for 1), 3),4),5),6),7),9)

    Never have I ever….

    1) Been drunk
    2) Traveled to Europe, South America, Africa or Australia
    3) Traveled alone
    4) Broken a bone

    Liked by 1 person

  2. yeppunshikan says:

    Me too for bones. But, I did almost fracture one in the past 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

