Korea 12/28 (πŸ‡°πŸ‡·)

Hello fellow subscribers! I just wanted to send some happy news your way by informing you all of my upcoming trip to Korea in less than 1 month .+(Β΄^Ο‰^`)+. Off course, I am ecstatic to be returning to my ‘home away from home’ but at the same time I am a little bit nervous to see how much has already changed since I left 10 months ago.

While I am overseas I will be blogging once a week instead of 2-3 times as usual(*will be blogging via phone  (β€˜-’*)).  I will be sure to keep you updated on my stay in Korea, stopover in Tokyo, and time with my BF, which entails eating lots of delicious foods and traveling to new parts of the country together.

 

jeju bound.jpg
Us at Gimpo airport in Seoul, on-route to Jeju-do earlier this year
In addition to traveling with my favorite companion, I plan to catch up with all of my fellow Korean and expat friends who live in the Seoul/Gyeonggi-do area.  I am sure that there will be plenty of ‘travel’ and  ‘shikanstories’ to share in future blogs for this upcoming winter season, so be on the look out (*Β΄βˆ€`*)

It feels so surreal to jump back into my life in Seoul. I can’t wait to see my BF & everyone else I’ve missed since I’ve been state-side.

 

 

 

 

 

*Note: All  pictures posted are owned by the Yeppunshikan author, usage of these pictures without the owners consent is strictly prohibited.

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. xmoineaux says:

    This will be amazing! I’m really happy for you. Can’t wait to read your travel blogs. Have a wonderful trip and take a lot of pictures!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

